John Anders Rise                                john.anders@hamkam.no
Daglig leder                                       992 60 766

Mehran Amundsen-Ansari                  mehran@hamkam.no
Markedssjef                                       461 30 271

Kai Kristiansen                                    kai@hamkam.no                                                                        Samfunnsansvarlig                          957 48 529

Martin Hagen                                      martin@hamkam.no                                                                              Webansvarlig                                     977 35 593

Robert U. Kvålshagen                          robert@hamkam.no
Sportskoordinator                             452 73 977

Espen Andreas Borgersen                    espen@hamkam.no
Arrangementssjef                               404 83 629

Pos S +/- P
1 HamKam 26 38 65
2 Raufoss 26 25 47
3 Asker 26 14 47
4 Alta 26 18 46
5 Skeid Fotball 26 15 44
6 Grorud 26 -6 37
7 KFUM 26 4 34
8 Kjelsås 26 -6 34
9 Bærum 26 2 33
10 Nybergsund IL Trysil 26 -6 31
11 Vålerenga 2 26 -24 27
12 Finnsnes 26 -19 22
13 Brumunddal 26 -25 22
14 Follo 26 -30 22
Designet og utviklet av Innit AS Hamar