Administrasjon

John Anders Rise............................................................john.anders@hamkam.no

Administrativ leder 

Thomas Mølstad.............................................................thomas@eventlaget.no  
Markedsansvarlig

Martin Hagen...................................................................martin@hamkam.no       
Kommunikasjonssjef/Arrangement

Robert U. Kvålshagen....................................................robert@hamkam.no
Sportskoordinator

Espen Borgersen...........................................................espen@hamkam.no
Arrangementsjef
        
Sport

Kevin Knappen..............................................................kevin.knappen@hamkam.no
Hovedtrener

Chris Twiddy..................................................................chris.twiddy@hamkam.no
Assistentrener

Rolf Høgmo...................................................................rolf.hogmo@hamkam.no
Keepertrener

Støtteapparat


Magnus Nilsen...............................................................magnus@altiusklinikken.no
Fysio

Odd Bekk
Matrialforvalter

Kai Magne Jensen
Matrialforvalter

PostNord-ligaen avd 1

29. April 2017, kl. 15:00
Finnsnes Idrettspark

Finnsnes
-
HamKam

4. div Menn avd 02

01. May 2017, kl. 15:00
Briskeby

HamKam 2
-
Eidskog

PostNord-ligaen avd 1

06. May 2017, kl. 16:00
Briskeby

HamKam
-
Grorud

Pos S +/- P
1 HamKam 2 5 6
2 Skeid Fotball 2 3 6
3 Grorud 2 2 6
4 Alta 2 2 4
5 Raufoss 2 1 4
6 Finnsnes 2 0 3
7 Brumunddal 2 0 3
7 Nybergsund IL Trysil 2 0 3
9 Bærum 2 0 2
10 KFUM 2 -1 1
11 Asker 2 -4 1
12 Kjelsås 2 -2 0
13 Follo 2 -3 0
13 Vålerenga 2 2 -3 0
bli grasrotgiver
SEND: «grasrotandelen 94240618»
til: 2020
Designet og utviklet av Innit AS Hamar