Administrasjon

John Anders Rise............................................................john.anders@hamkam.no

Administrativ leder 

Thomas Mølstad.............................................................thomas@eventlaget.no  
Markedsansvarlig

Martin Hagen...................................................................martin@hamkam.no       
Kommunikasjonssjef/Arrangement

Robert U. Kvålshagen....................................................robert@hamkam.no
Sportskoordinator

Espen Borgersen...........................................................espen@hamkam.no
Arrangementsjef
        
Sport

Kevin Knappen..............................................................kevin.knappen@hamkam.no
Hovedtrener

Chris Twiddy..................................................................chris.twiddy@hamkam.no
Assistentrener

Rolf Høgmo...................................................................rolf.hogmo@hamkam.no
Keepertrener

Støtteapparat


Magnus Nilsen...............................................................magnus@altiusklinikken.no
Fysio

Odd Bekk
Matrialforvalter

Kai Magne Jensen
Matrialforvalter

Treningskamper

01. April 2017, kl. 14:00

HamKam Menn Senior A
-
Østersund

PostNord-ligaen avd 1

17. April 2017, kl. 18:00
Føyka stadion

Asker
-
HamKam

PostNord-ligaen avd 1

23. April 2017, kl. 18:00
Briskeby

HamKam
-
Brumunddal

Pos S +/- P
- Alta 0 0 0
- Asker 0 0 0
- Brumunddal 0 0 0
- Bærum 0 0 0
- Finnsnes 0 0 0
- Follo 0 0 0
- Grorud 0 0 0
- HamKam 0 0 0
- KFUM 0 0 0
- Kjelsås 0 0 0
- Nybergsund IL Trysil 0 0 0
- Raufoss 0 0 0
- Skeid Fotball 0 0 0
- Vålerenga 2 0 0 0
bli grasrotgiver
SEND: «grasrotandelen 94240618»
til: 2020