Administrasjon

John Anders Rise.....................99260766......................john.anders@hamkam.no

Daglig leder

Mehran Amundsen-Ansari......46130271........................mehran@hamkam.no
Markedssjef

Kai Kristiansen...........................95748529......................kai@hamkam.no                                                                Samfunnsansvarlig

Martin Hagen............................97735593.......................martin@hamkam.no       
Webansvarlig

Robert U. Kvålshagen..............45273977......................robert@hamkam.no
Sportskoordinator

Espen Borgersen.......................40483629.....................espen@hamkam.no
Arrangementssjef
        
Sport

Kevin Knappen..............................................................kevin.knappen@hamkam.no
Hovedtrener

Chris Twiddy..................................................................chris.twiddy@hamkam.no
Assistentrener

Rolf Høgmo...................................................................rolf.hogmo@hamkam.no
Keepertrener

Støtteapparat


Magnus Nilsen...............................................................magnus@altiusklinikken.no
Fysio

Odd Bekk
Matrialforvalter

Kai Magne Jensen
Matrialforvalter

Pos S +/- P
1 HamKam 26 38 65
2 Raufoss 26 25 47
3 Asker 26 14 47
4 Alta 26 18 46
5 Skeid Fotball 26 15 44
6 Grorud 26 -6 37
7 KFUM 26 4 34
8 Kjelsås 26 -6 34
9 Bærum 26 2 33
10 Nybergsund IL Trysil 26 -6 31
11 Vålerenga 2 26 -24 27
12 Finnsnes 26 -19 22
13 Brumunddal 26 -25 22
14 Follo 26 -30 22
Designet og utviklet av Innit AS Hamar