Administrasjon

John Anders Rise............................................................john.anders@hamkam.no

Administrativ leder 

Thomas Mølstad.............................................................thomas@eventlaget.no  
Markedsansvarlig

Martin Hagen...................................................................martin@hamkam.no       
Kommunikasjonssjef/Arrangement

Robert U. Kvålshagen....................................................robert@hamkam.no
Sportskoordinator

Espen Borgersen...........................................................espen@hamkam.no
Arrangementssjef
        
Sport

Kevin Knappen..............................................................kevin.knappen@hamkam.no
Hovedtrener

Chris Twiddy..................................................................chris.twiddy@hamkam.no
Assistentrener

Rolf Høgmo...................................................................rolf.hogmo@hamkam.no
Keepertrener

Støtteapparat


Magnus Nilsen...............................................................magnus@altiusklinikken.no
Fysio

Odd Bekk
Matrialforvalter

Kai Magne Jensen
Matrialforvalter

PostNord-ligaen avd 1

30. July 2017, kl. 18:00
Briskeby

HamKam
-
Asker

PostNord-ligaen avd 1

05. August 2017, kl. 16:00
SH-banen, Kunstgress

Brumunddal
-
HamKam

4. div Menn avd 02

06. August 2017, kl. 15:00
Briskeby

HamKam 2
-
Storhamar Herrer

Pos S +/- P
1 HamKam 13 13 29
2 Alta 13 12 28
3 Grorud 13 -1 22
4 Raufoss 13 7 21
5 Skeid Fotball 13 7 20
6 Asker 13 0 19
7 Bærum 13 6 18
8 KFUM 13 4 18
9 Kjelsås 13 -2 17
10 Nybergsund IL Trysil 13 -4 14
11 Brumunddal 13 -8 14
12 Vålerenga 2 13 -14 13
13 Follo 13 -12 12
14 Finnsnes 13 -8 7
bli grasrotgiver
SEND: «grasrotandelen 94240618»
til: 2020
Designet og utviklet av Innit AS Hamar